labspaster.blogg.se

How to play finding bigfoot multiplayer sse crack
How to play finding bigfoot multiplayer sse crack













how to play finding bigfoot multiplayer sse crack
  1. #How to play finding bigfoot multiplayer sse crack how to#
  2. #How to play finding bigfoot multiplayer sse crack software#
  3. #How to play finding bigfoot multiplayer sse crack Offline#
  4. #How to play finding bigfoot multiplayer sse crack free#

Many of you who have been in the firehouse server for awhile. I must admit, I was somewhat redeemed in my function > form solution to that problem! My gf laughed a little bit because I have a matching "window dressing" on my window to block out the IR interference from the sun on my track IR. I had SUCH a kickass time with you guys last night. I'm heading off to work tomorrow until Tuesday night so I won't see you guys online for awhile. nice and stable with some activity.Īll missions have been updated to accommodate new reload file locations so should reload on their own. Highway has been up for about 12 hours so far. I ran with no curve and had so many issues with matching speed and doing fine adjustments, not to mention steering on take off roll.Īdded an axis curve to everything (pitch, yaw, roll, and throttle) and she's ALOT easier to control. I think i have such a huge curve on my CH stuff now, that pretty much emulates what you're doing with the warthog throttle. I left the tanker unmolested.no flaming wreckage. I thought it would induce some funky yaw, but the power changes are so small that it really doesn't do much. I actually found a good trick that I had read about worked - set both throttles to a couple knots below the tanker speed, then use only the right throttle to make the fine adjustments while on the boom. Actually managed a fairly passable tankering and topped off the tanks with about a half a dozen disconnects. I only put on 25% fuel at base so that I'd be pretty dry by the time I got out there. Tooled around with dropping different munitions on the tank targets then headed offshore about 100 miles to hook up to the tanker. Was on for about an hour and a half this morning.

#How to play finding bigfoot multiplayer sse crack how to#

Perhaps crew can build on that lesson with how to transmit tasking orders! Okay- granted we don't want to walk you through a cold start mid-mission (though crew did that for me once and I'll never forget it- in riders of the storm, actually)- but if getting a minutes worth of instruction is going to change your game experience. Who am I kidding? I get an absolute thrill out of being able to help a guy when I can and having been involved with a great number of these guys in the past I know they get the same feel. Doesn't take Any time at all to give the brief direction and guess what. Need to be on the same group ID (which I might add is 11 as a standard)- and there you can also see who is broadcasting it.Īlso want to mention- for finer aspects of the sim like that- people can ALWAYS ask the question. I move Soi over to tgp but may not have to. Then orientate sensors to it as you would other SPI. The make it your own SPI with TMS up long. Hook the Lego triangle on the tad with TMS up short. It's legit!īeach! Dms left long command to broadcast your SPI to us.

how to play finding bigfoot multiplayer sse crack

Don't forget "human-chaff converting!" Got the tacview video my friend.

#How to play finding bigfoot multiplayer sse crack free#

It's literally just grown into a discussion lounge, so please- feel free to contribute!

#How to play finding bigfoot multiplayer sse crack software#

Many of the regulars come in to share news about recent experiences, or help each other through hardware / software glitches. The thread started as a bunch of regulars talking about all things A-10C and has since grown into a conduit for sim and server related news.

how to play finding bigfoot multiplayer sse crack

Some of our regular members and their TAD numbers (NET Group ID 11 standard): Team Killing, consensual and otherwise, is not tolerated. It is well known that regulars of the Firehouse and Hollo Pointe will do their best to help, but you have to demonstrate a willingness to help yourself as well. The server is monitored by a number of admins and by using SLMOD.Įnthusiasts of the sim at all levels are invited to both servers, however we strongly recommend that you work through the tutorials for your aircraft of choice before joining. It runs genuine content created by its host, Wrecking Crew as well as select others updated to current DCS versions. The Hollo Pointe Server is a "cousin" server to the Firehouse and remains open and unlocked 24/7. TS3 is mandatory and while Eno does provide a TS3 channel, most enthusiasts from SimHQ use the SimHQ TS3 channel. The server is monitored by a number of admins and by using SLMOD.

how to play finding bigfoot multiplayer sse crack

#How to play finding bigfoot multiplayer sse crack Offline#

The server has been offline for a couple months and though back online intermittently is no longer 24/7. Using unique content from a variety of different mission builders, the Firehouse eventually moved to hosting content created by Eno. The Firehouse Server opened around March of 2012 in an attempt to host a 24/7 dedicated DCS server. "Firehouse / Hollo Pointe Admin staff" (and common TS3 callsigns):















How to play finding bigfoot multiplayer sse crack